Exam Routine for Eight, sixth, and fourth Semester

Tribhuvan University , Office of Deam Examination Department has published the examination routine for Eight, Sixth and Second semester. Examination of Eight semester will start from 30th  of poush ending at 10th of magh, likewise Sixth semester exam starts from 7th of magh ending at 27th of magh where as fourth semester exam will run from 12 to 28th of magh. Details of Routine can be viewed in image below.







Leave a Reply